How’s This Girl?

Yes, I am still here. ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes, I have been knitting. I haven’t posted projects because I haven’t had many opportunities at the computer. And the times I do have, I’ve spent inputting grocery receipts and answering emails, not blogging.

Also, one recent project is a gift, so that won’t be posted until it is received. And another, I’m not very happy with. I haven’t even woven the ends on that one because I was so ready to be done knitting it. I just shoved it in a bag and put it away. ๐Ÿ˜€ But ย I have a few knitting-related posts coming out soon.

Life is getting busy around here. I am sort of beginning preschool at home with Sprout (I intend to blog about that as we go, but we haven’t really started yet). I am being more intentional in my parenting — not micro-managing, but being diligent, available, and ready to guide. We have a move coming up.

Life is happening, here. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope to share more as we go.

Not making any promises, though. ๐Ÿ˜‰

One thought on “How’s This Girl?

Leave a Reply

