She Sews: Anchor Diaper Clutch

I made this clutch for my sister. I thought she could use it, and also, it gave me a chance to modify my approach and take pictures for a tutorial I put up on my pattern site.

Progression
Started – June 4
Completed – June 4
Duration – 1 day

This one did not come together faster than the first, but only because I was stopping to take pictures for the tutorial.

Pattern Info
Sewn Diaper Clutch
Improvised by me

I altered the design to add a zippered pouch on the front of the clutch, for ointments, creams, disposal bags, or even an extra outfit.

Fabric Info
various cottons

I picked up a few fat quarters of quilting cotton for this, and used some white cotton from my stash for the lining.

Photos

2 thoughts on “She Sews: Anchor Diaper Clutch

Leave a Reply

