Sneak Peek

Here is a sneak peek of the sewing project I’m working on. It is a wedding gift for a friend, and I can only show you the fabrics I’m using at this point. I’d really love to show you more, but you’ll have to wait a few months.

I’m using Country Classic Cotton Solids in soft yellow and Calico Fabric (also cotton) in crackle brown, green vine, gravel tan, and burgundy small check. The yellow is my background color and I’m pairing the brown and green together and the tan and burgundy together. There will also be another solid, probably dark brown or blue, incorporated eventually. The colors are most accurate in the full color scheme shot.

3 thoughts on “Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

