She Crochets: Cassie’s Matching Chapstick Holder

I was visiting my friend, Cassie, last week and she mentioned to me that the chapstick holder I made her over a year ago is starting to fall apart. The stitch where the key chain is attached is about to snap and if it does, the whole thing will unravel. She jokingly said “You need to make me a new one!”

So, I did. 🙂 I used some of the leftover yarn from her Christmas socks to make them all matchy. 😀 I love it. Can you tell?

I’ve made chapstick holders from a pattern before, and this one is pretty much the same thing, but I didn’t actually consult the pattern.

Pattern Info:
None

Yarn Info:
Knit Picks Stroll Multi
“Lucky” colorway
75% superwash wool, 25% nylon

Photos:

One thought on “She Crochets: Cassie’s Matching Chapstick Holder

Leave a Reply

