Another New Start

I’ve decided to move the blog over to WordPress because it is designed for blogging, whereas Weebly is not.  The Weebly site will still be active, though, and that is where I will publish patterns for knit and crochet items, as well as any sewing tutorials or embroidery images that may come up.

I am still figuring out this new site, so bear with me.  If you were following the blog on Weebly, please update your blog reader, favorite, atom feed, or subscription.  I know, it’s a hassle, but this should be my permanent blogging home.

I am sorry for the inconvenience, though.

One thought on “Another New Start

Leave a Reply

