Little Sprout

Hm, this blog has been very quiet lately. I haven’t forgotten to write, and I have had plenty to say, but words and sentence structure have evaded me the past month or so. I suppose my mind has been occupied with

cribs

and nausea

and nursing pillows

and midwives

and nausea

and diapers

and names

and oh, the n a u s e a 

And the Little Sprout that God has blessed me to be the incubator of until next spring.

Children are a heritage from the LORD,
offspring a reward from Him.
(Psalm 127:3, NIV)

One response

Leave a Reply

